Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) – Political Party in India

Bharatiya Janata Party is one among the India’s largest Political Party with Indian National Congress.

BJP was founded on 6th April 1980.

BJP’s founder: Atal Bihari Vajpayee, Bhairon Singh Shekhawat.

BJP President: Amit Shah.

Headquarters: No:11, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001.

Alliance: National Democratic Alliance.


Lotos flower symbol.svg
BJP Party Symbol – “Lotus”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *